Skip to product information
1 of 7

Mates of Nature

Set Circle Bag & Purse in Red Grape Cork (Red)

Set Circle Bag & Purse in Red Grape Cork (Red)

Regular price $155.00
Regular price $188.00 Sale price $155.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 4 left

The “Red Grape Cork” set consists of the circle bag and the wallet in red cork.

MATES OF NATURE produces sustainable cork bags and cork wallets. Cork is a leather alternative and therefore offers an ideal basis for making vegan accessories. We manufacture our vegan cork bags and wallets in Portugal, the origin country of cork.

The cork handbag - Circle Bag - is a small shoulder bag and the ideal companion for everyday life and going out. The wallet is a comfortable size for all cards, coins and bills and not only looks perfect with the Circle Bag, but also fits perfectly into the cork bag. The Circle Bag and the wallet in Red Grape are made of cork textile - the nature-friendly, vegan alternative to leather.

Convince yourself and order the “Red Grape” cork set! Ordered with just a few clicks, paid securely and received within 3-5 working days!

Consistent

All our products are based on vegan quality cork from Portugal to replace animal and plastic-based leather materials. In addition, we use cotton, wood, metal and the smallest possible proportion of recycled plastic from environmentally friendly and socially fair production. We reduce our emissions and offset non-reducible emissions.

Vegan

We have been certified by PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals) as an Approved Vegan Partner. As an animal-friendly label, all our models are vegan and free from animal materials. As a matter of principle, we do not use leather, silk, horn, down or other animal materials. We produce with standards and awareness for people and animals.

Dimensions

Circle bag
Height: 23cm, width: 23cm, depth: 6cm

Wallet
Height: 10cm, width: 19cm, depth: 2.5cm

Material

Circle bag
Top: 100% natural cork
Bottom: 40% Polyurethane, 30% Cotton, 30% Polyester
Lining: 50% cotton, 50% polyester

Wallet
Top: 100% natural cork
Reinforcement: 55% Polyurethane, 29.5% Cotton, 15.5% Polyester
Lining: 52% Polyester, 48% Cotton

Characteristics

Circle bag
- Zippered compartment
- Two inside pockets for mobile phone and Co. One inside pocket with zip and one open pocket
- Length-adjustable shoulder strap

Wallet
- Closable with zipper
- Two inner pockets, each with a large compartment and 5 compartments for cards
- In the middle a small pocket with zip

Shipment

Shipping is free throughout Germany. We ship throughout Europe from €4 and to Switzerland for €20.

We ship within Germany with DHL Go Green, and in some cases also with DPD (Europe-wide).

The delivery time within Germany is between 3 and 5 working days. We deliver throughout Europe within 5-10 working days.

Care

Should you ever want to clean your cork bag or your cork wallet: cork textile can be cleaned with a clean cloth, a little mild washing-up liquid and water.

Further information

View full details

The material cork

The material cork is obtained from the bark of the cork oak. We chose cork textile as a vegan leather alternative. Cork textile feels velvety soft. The textile is haptically comparable to supple suede. Due to the natural grain of the cork bark, each model is unique. Cork textile is also water-repellent, odourless, anti-allergic and easy to care for.

Cork textile is made from the bark of the cork oak tree and is therefore not a synthetic material. Therefore, changes can naturally occur. Slight color and structure deviations and signs of abrasion may occur during use.

favorite products

Care & cleaning of your shopper bag

Cork is a "natural leather alternative" made from the cork bark. It reacts to its environment. Sometimes the cork darkens after prolonged use and skin contact. That is normal. Should you ever want to clean your cork model: cork textile can be cleaned with a clean cloth with a little mild soap and water. A light wiping of the cork textile is sufficient here. For coarser soiling, you can also wash the cork of our bag models gently by hand. After washing, hang up the bag and let it dry naturally. After that, your shopper will be like new!

Let yourself be convinced - your new shopper handbag from MATES OF NATURE!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Mates of Nature

Set Circle Bag & Purse in Red Grape Kork (Rot)

Set Circle Bag & Purse in Red Grape Kork (Rot)

Normaler Preis $155.00
Normaler Preis $188.00 Verkaufspreis $155.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Niedriger Lagerbestand: 4 verbleibend

Das Set “Red Grape Kork” besteht aus der Circle Bag und dem Portemonnaie in rotem Kork.

MATES OF NATURE stellt nachhaltige Korktaschen und Korkportmonnaies her. Kork ist eine Lederalternative und bietet somit eine ideale Grundlage um vegane Accessoiresherzustellen. Wir fertigen unsere veganen Korktaschen und Portemonnaies in Portugal, dem Ursprungslandes des Korks.

Die Kork Handtasche – Circle Bag – ist eine kleine Umhängetasche und der ideale Begleiter für den Alltag und zum Ausgehen. Das Portemonnaie hat eine angenehme Größe, wo alle Karten, Münzen und Scheine Platz finden und passt nicht nur optisch perfekt zur Circle Bag, sondern auch perfekt in die Korktasche hinein.  Die Circle Bag und das Portemonnaie in Red Grape sind aus Korktextil – der naturfreundlichen veganen Alternative zu Leder.

Überzeuge dich selber und bestelle dir das Set “Red Grape” Kork! Mit wenigen Klicks bestellt, sicher bezahlt und innerhalb 3-5 Werktagen erhalten!

Nachhaltig

Alle unsere Produkte werden auf Basis von veganem Qualitätskork aus Portugal hergestellt um tier- und kunststoffbasierte Ledermaterialien zu ersetzen. Ergänzend verwenden wir Baumwolle, Holz, Metalle und möglichst geringe Anteile aus recyceltem Plastik aus umweltfreundlicher und sozial fairer Herstellung. Wir reduzieren unsere Emissionen und kompensieren nicht-reduzierbare Emissionen.

Vegan

Wir wurden von PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals) als „Approved Vegan“- Partner zertifiziert. Als tierfreundliches Label sind all unsere Modelle vegan und frei von tierischen Materialien. Wir verzichten grundsätzlich auf Leder, Seide, Horn, Daunen sowie andere tierische Materialien. Wir produzieren mit Anspruch an und Bewusstsein für Menschen und Tiere.

Maße

Circle Bag
Höhe: 23cm, Breite: 23cm, Tiefe: 6cm

Portemonnaie
Höhe: 10cm, Breite: 19cm, Tiefe: 2,5cm

Material

Circle Bag
Oberseite: 100% Naturkork
Unterseite: 40% Polyurethan, 30% Baumwolle, 30% Polyester
Innenfutter: 50% Baumwolle, 50% Polyester

Portemonnaie
Oberseite: 100% Naturkork
Verstärkung: 55% Polyurethan, 29,5% Baumwolle, 15,5% Polyester
Innenfutter: 52% Polyester, 48% Baumwolle

Eigenschaften

Circle Bag
- Mit Reißverschluss verschließbares Fach
- Zwei Innentaschen für Handy und Co. Eine Innentasche mit Reißverschluss und eine offene Tasche
- Längenverstellbarer Trageriemen

Portemonnaie
- Mit Reißverschluss verschließbar
- Zwei Innentaschen mit jeweils einem großen Fach und 5 Fächern für Karten
- In der Mitte ein kleines Fach mit Reißverschluss

Versand

Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt 3-4 Werktage. Europaweit liefern wir innerhalb von 5-10 Werktagen.

Der Versand ist deutschlandweit kostenfrei. Europaweit versenden wir ab 4 €, in die Schweiz und international für 20 €.

Wir versenden innerhalb Deutschlands mit DHL Go Green, darüber hinaus teilweise auch mit DPD (europaweit).

Pflege

Solltest du einmal deine Korktasche oder dein Portemonnaie aus Korkstoff reinigen wollen: Korktextil lässt sich mit einem sauberen Tuch, mit etwas sanftem Spülmittel und Wasser reinigen.

Weitere Informationen

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Das Material Kork

Das Material Kork wird aus der Rinde der Korkeiche gewonnen. Wir haben uns für Korktextil als vegane Lederalternative entschieden. Korktextil fühlt sich samtweich an. Die Textilie ist haptisch vergleichbar mit geschmeidigem Wildleder. Durch die natürliche Maserung der Korkrinde ist jedes Modell einzigartig. Korktextil ist außerdem wasserabweisend, geruchslos, antiallergisch, und pflegeleicht.

Korktextil wird aus der Rinde der Korkeiche hergestellt und ist also kein synthetisches Material. Deshalb können naturgemäß Veränderungen entstehen. Bei Gebrauch können leichte Farb- und Strukturabweichungen und Abriebspuren auftreten.

Lieblingsprodukte

Pflege & Reinigung deiner Shopper Tasche

Kork ist eine “natürliche Lederalternative” aus der Korkrinde. Es reagiert auf seine Umwelt. Zuweilen dunkelt der Korkstoff bei langem Gebrauch und Hautkontakt nach. Das ist normal. Solltest du doch einmal dein Korkmodell reinigen wollen: Korktextil lässt sich mit einem sauberen Tuch mit etwas sanfter Seife und Wasser reinigen. Hier genügt leichtes Abwischen des Korktextils. Bei gröberen Verschmutzungen kann man das Kork unserer Taschenmodelle aber auch sanft per Handwäsche waschen. Nach dem Waschgang die Tasche aufhängen und natürlich trocknen lassen. Danach ist dein Shopper wie neu!

Lass dich überzeugen – deine neue Shopper Handtasche von MATES OF NATURE!